Nishnawbe Aski Nation

skip to content
font size: S M L

High School Links 2015

Nishnawbe Aski Nation Territory High School Links


Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board


St. Ignatius High School

St. Patrick High School


Lakehead District School Board


Hammarskjold High School

Sir Winston Churchill Collegiate & Vocational Institute

Superior Collegiate & Vocational Institute

Westgate Collegiate & Vocational Institute

Lakehead Adult Education Center


Keewatin-Patricia District School Board


Beaver Brae Secondary School

Crolancia Public School

Dryden High School

Ignace High School

Queen Elizabeth District High School

Red Lake District High School


Superior Greenstone District School Board


Geraldton Composite High School, Geraldton, ON

Lake Superior High School, Terrace Bay, ON

Manitouwadge High School, Manitouwadge, ON

Nipigon-Red Rock District High School, Red Rock, ON


Superior North Catholic District School Board


Sk to grade 8 only


Kenora Catholic District School Board


St. Thomas Aquinas High School Kenora, ON


Algoma District School Board


Central Algoma Secondary School Desbarats, Ontario

Chapleau High School Chapleau, ON


Elliot Lake Secondary School, Elliot Lake, ON

Hornepayne High School, Hornepayne, ON

Korah Collegiate & Vocational School, Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Michipicoten High School, Wawa, ON

Superior Heights Collegiate and Vocational School, Sault Ste. Marie, ON

 W.C. Eaket Secondary School, Blind River, ON

White Pines Collegiate & Vocational School, Sault Ste. Marie, ON


Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board


St. Basil Secondary, Sault Ste. Marie, ON

St. Mary’s College High School, Sault Ste. Marie, ON


District School Board Ontario North East


École Secondaire Cochrane High School, Cochrane ON

Englehart High School, Englehart, ON

Hearst High School, Hearst, ON

Iroquois Falls Secondary School, Iroquois Falls, ON

Kapuskasing District High School, Kapuskasing, ON

Kirkland Lake District Composite School, Kirkland Lake, ON

Roland Michener Secondary School, South Porcupine, ON

Timiskaming District Secondary School, New Liskeard, ON

Timmins High & Vocational School, Timmins, ON


Northeastern Catholic District School Board


O'Gorman High School, Timmins, ON


James Bay Lowlands Secondary School Board


Moose Factory Island District School Area Board